top of page

September 2021 wrap up

Okay, so September was a weird month for me, hence why I'm posting this in October. I found myself just really struggling with my mental health and now I'm behind on reviews etc.


I didn't end up reading as much as I wanted as some days I just couldn't face doing anything other than watching Youtube or Jujutsu Kaisen (which I devoured in a few days).


So lets get on with the wrap up and any reviews will be linked! A lot of my reviews this month were done over on Instagram!


Everless by Sara Holland - 4 stars

To Best the Boys by Mary Weber - 3 stars

Flame in the Mist by Renee Ahdieh - 5 stars

Smoke in the Sun by Renne Ahdieh - 4 stars

I Know What You''ve Done by Dorothy Koomson - 3 stars

Medusa by Jessie Burton - 4 stars

Being Human by Natalie Read - 4 stars

Primary Obsessions by Charles Demers - 3 stars

Six Crimson Cranes by Elizabeth Lim - 4 stars

The Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan - 4 stars

After the Rain by Natalia Gomes - 4 stars

Concrete Rose by Angie Thomas - 5 stars

Jujutsu Kaisen volume 0 - 4 stars

Namesake by Adrienne Young - 4 stars

Shadow Service volume 1 - 4 stars


I hope you all had a good month and here's to a better reading month in October!


bottom of page