top of page

October 2021 Wrap Up

So I've really been struggling the last couple of months with my reading and that's why I have so much trouble motivating myself to read and even post blogs. I realised today that I hadn't even posted anything on here throughout October and the only thing I did post was my late September wrap up!


I've been posting reviews over on my instagram but honestly that's because I can do it on my phone haha!


As per usual, any reviews I have done will be linked!


New Suicide Squad Volume 1 - 4 stars

New Suicide Squad Volume 2 - 3 stars

New Suicide Squad Volume 3 - 3 stars

Midnight in Everwood by M.A Kuznair - 4 stars

My Best Friend's Exorcism by Grady Hendrix - 3 stars

Jujutsu Kaisen Volume 1 - 5 stars

Jujutsu Kaisen Volume 2 - 5 stars

When Will Ayumi Make his Move? Volume 1 - 4 stars

Love After World Domination - 3 stars

The Devil Makes Three by Tori Bovalino - 4 stars

Doing His Best To Confess Volume 1 - 3 stars

Bridge of Souls by Victoria Schwab - 5 stars

Ask No Questions by Claire Allan - 4 stars

Onyx and Ivory by Mindee Arnett - 4 stars

Antigone by Sophocles, translated by Robert Fagles- 4 stars

The Turn of the Key by Ruth Ware - 5 stars


I ended up reading quite a bit of manga and graphic novels this month which helped boost my reading count. I can see my November reading going quite similar because I've only read two books so far!


I hope you've all had a better reading month and have an amazing November!

bottom of page